Kiwi Kiss

I am trying out lots of new places in and around Kormangala from the past one year. And Since I go out atleast 5 times a week, I thought of writing quick reviews about these places. I am starting off with a new place I tried today, Kiwi Kiss.

Address:- 80ft Road, 8th block , opp. Post Office, Kormangala

This place is basically a Fro-yo place. They boast of providing ‘The real frozen Yogurt”.  I am not a big fan of Yogurt, but my girlfriend is. The menu is pretty simple , they offer fro-yos, parfait , waffles and fruit bowl. Its pretty comfortable to checkout places when you have a bike, parked my beauty outside.

The ambience was really nice, Check out the interior :-

The place is pretty new, and we had reached there around 10. This should explain why the place looks empty :) . Anyhoo, We tried waffles with 3 fruit toppings ( Blueberry, Strawberry and of-course Kiwi ).

And yes, It was delicious. The place is not that expensive, its actually cheaper than Baskin robbins. Loved the place, the service and the food.

Food :- 5 / 5

Ambience :- 4.5 /5

Service :- 5/5

Value for money :- 3.5/5

PS: Have to buy a better camera

PS1: This is my 150th post :)

9 responses to “Kiwi Kiss

  1. ya ya …u know Koramangala more than me :P
    …m going to chk this place soon

  2. Yummy yummy. Nothing beats the discovery of a new awesome eat out place :)

  3. Btw, Where is Kormangla?? :P
    Kudos to you for 150th post :D

  4. SOB that looks yummy ! Now I have to eat something yummy too !

  5. Hi there, I discovered your website by way of Google at the same time as searching for a related subject, your website came up, it appears good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  6. Pingback: jobba som hudterapeut

Leave a Reply

